Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Habib Dalhoumi, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

Inspire Wellness

Habib Dalhoumi, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine located in Mission Valley & Hillcrest, San Diego, CA

33 total reviews

Dr. Habib Dalhoumi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Habib Dalhoumi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tee H.
Submitted 06/21/19
ALWAYS a great visit here! Great staff and they work hard to satisfy their clients. I appreciate this clinic and the employees!
Dragan R.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very professional
Annette O.
Submitted 06/19/19
The office was clean and friendly. Dr. Dalhoumi was very detailed with his work. I felt nervous at first but the dr was very comforting and gentle. I had a great experience, thank you again.
Mateusz S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Pleasant and efficient, as always!
Brenda S.
Submitted 06/15/19
Very friendly and answered all questions I had. Made me feel comfortable. The girls work with you on scheduling also.
Karen D.
Submitted 06/13/19
True to their namesake, I’ve been “Inspired.” It’s liberating to know that we can have help reaching our goals without judgment.
Gabrielle K.
Submitted 06/08/19
Fabulous attentive staff, even on a busy Saturday morning.
Marisa M.
Submitted 06/05/19
I felt very comfortable and all my questions were answered. Dr. Habib is very knowledgeable and takes care of you and makes sure you are satisfied with results.
Jeffrey F.
Submitted 06/04/19
Great partner on a wonderful journey. Thankful for the healthy lifestyle.
Kaitlin B.
Submitted 06/03/19
Quick and easy with very minimal pain!
Christina K.
Submitted 05/09/19
I had a great experience, the Doctor really took his time with my procedure! He explained what he was doing, the communication was great and he really made me feel comfortable. The results are very natural and I am pleased with the services I received! I will definitely return here, the office staff we equally as great and welcoming. Book your appointment, you will not be disappointed!
Elia M.
Submitted 05/08/19
I was very pleased with my lip augmentation. The doctor was very knowledgeable of his work and I was super happy with it. He listened to my concern and was very nice.
Kimberly P.
Submitted 05/07/19
Everyone at the office is so friendly and helpful.
Lori M.
Submitted 05/04/19
My visit was perfect. I love my softer appearance. Thank you so much
Michelle P.
Submitted 04/24/19
Very pleasant experience & happy with results! Dr. Habib is very gentle & careful with insertion in the lips. He uses smaller needles while massaging & applying ice. I had very minimal light bruising ;)
Alicia C.
Submitted 04/23/19
Hreat
Kelly B.
Submitted 04/16/19
dr D was very gentle and and explained every step
Cody M.
Submitted 04/11/19
Incredible experience!
Arlisa G.
Submitted 04/11/19
Everyone is so nice & professional & they always find room for me
Keane T.
Submitted 04/06/19
My experience was great. Quick service with refilling my prescription and always professional