Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Habib Dalhoumi, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

Inspire Wellness

Habib Dalhoumi, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine located in Mission Valley, San Diego, CA

60 total reviews

Dr. Habib Dalhoumi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Habib Dalhoumi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tonya G.
Submitted 08/21/19
always great service when I go here!
Maricel D.
Submitted 08/15/19
He will give you his honest opinion. If he thinks you don't need a certain treatment, he will not waste your money and he will let you know.
Cathryn H.
Submitted 08/11/19
Pleasant, professional and thorough. I always enjoy my appointments with Dr D! He’s a great Dr and has a fine eye and touch for beauty enhancing Botox and filler placement without overdoing it! I highly recommend Dr D and his staff!
Renee H.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Habib did a wonderful job Juvederm nasolabial. I love it. It’s look younger. Definitely will come back.
Caroline E.
Submitted 08/07/19
I regularly go to Inspire Wellness for services since they opened several years ago & consistently receive great services. Staff is great.
Heather M.
Submitted 08/07/19
The office is clean and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. This is why I keep going back.
Darin K.
Submitted 08/05/19
Been great.
Claudio C.
Submitted 08/04/19
The doc is the best and all the ladies who work in the front are friendly and helpful. Highly recommend the clinic to achieve your goals.
Brenda S.
Submitted 08/04/19
Rosalie and Crystal are wonderful, they listen and are always concerned how you are doing. I had Laser Hair Removal treatment for the first time (my 2nd Visit) and it was much better than I thought. Thanks for the great service and the whole staff and of course Dr Habib are amazing.
Ronell Jamie L.
Submitted 07/31/19
Wonderful experience! Super wtar staff
Jerilyn M.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr HD is the best! I've seen him several times now will continue to see him as time goes on. Very personable doesn't rush you does it hurt you and that's a great staff thank you all
Jerilyn M.
Submitted 07/22/19
Always great with Doctor HK. That's why I keep coming back my third visit. Staff is very good.
Angelica L.
Submitted 07/20/19
Excellent, very fast and friendly! Convenient location also.
Denise S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Everyone is kind and courteous always on time and make sure I’m taken care of
Lisa J.
Submitted 07/16/19
My nurse Rosalie was the best!
Ashley B.
Submitted 07/16/19
I have the best experience with Rosalie! She is so sweet and caring to make sure I’m comfortable the entire time, and also quickly out to make it back to my office!
Camille F.
Submitted 07/15/19
I absolutely loved my experience . The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. They make you feel welcomed and comfortable.
Erika G.
Submitted 07/15/19
Jasmin is very professional and efficient at her job. I’m always in and out of the shop quickly which is appreciated! All of Dr. Dalhoumi’s staff is welcoming and knowledgeable. I recommend Inspire to all of my friends.
Tonya G.
Submitted 07/12/19
Always great service!
Johanna B.
Submitted 07/12/19
I feel very comfortable.