Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Habib Dalhoumi, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

Inspire Wellness

Habib Dalhoumi, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine located in Mission Valley, San Diego, CA

133 total reviews

Dr. Habib Dalhoumi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Habib Dalhoumi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

D'angelo W.
Submitted 05/02/21
Awesome
Bevenia B.
Submitted 04/26/21
I had a good first time experience. Sarah was great! I did laser hair removal and honestly I was very comfortable and the pain was bearable!!
Jaclyn T.
Submitted 04/20/21
After-hour consult, had a very straightforward manager expectations conversation with me, and realizing it didn't fit my budget oh, she agreed to give back my deposit. Very honorable
Melina W.
Submitted 04/04/21
Honestly this is one of the best doctors in SD. He is very experienced and always gives the best advice to address my concerns.
Norma N.
Submitted 03/29/21
I like that they never try to oversell me stuff that I don't need.
Jill S.
Submitted 03/15/21
Very knowledgeable and explains things thoroughly ..
Jennifer M.
Submitted 03/05/21
Excellent at pdo threads... Amazing!
Julie G.
Submitted 02/27/21
I have coming here for many years and I am always satisfied with the results. The location is clean, and the staff is friendly. I trust Dr. Habib’s recommendation.
MIchele N.
Submitted 02/23/21
Wonderful experience As always! Love this place. Super fast, friendly and efficient.
Dana S.
Submitted 02/20/21
Everyone was so nice! I really appreciated that Dr. Dalhoumi took the time to discuss my health & options.
Angelica G.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Dalhoumi has a good eye for aesthetics....never change a good thing....Highly recommend!
Cheryl A.
Submitted 02/05/21
Nurse Sarah is amazing
Lucas P.
Submitted 02/05/21
My experience so far has been positive.
Seyedeh Hadiseh S.
Submitted 01/30/21
very nice
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 01/20/21
I’ve been coming here for over 5 years. I absolutely love the attention to detail and time Dr. Habib Dalhoumi puts into his patients. He’s always very honest, does great work and has very competitive prices. I’ve been to many other places prior for both Botox and Filler and he by far is the best! I always recommend him to all my friends. Thank you for all you and your staff do. Your face is the first and most important representation of yourself and Dr. Habib Dalhoumi will make sure you look your best!
Grace M.
Submitted 01/15/21
Lovely staff, great service. Dr. Dalhoumi is professional, with a caring bedside manner. Would hihgly recommend Inspire Wellness!
Brenda S.
Submitted 10/03/20
Always pleasant experience and everyone is professional
Deborah M.
Submitted 10/03/20
Salon was clean and everyone was very friendly. My treatment was done with all the safety that is required for Covid.
Celena K.
Submitted 09/28/20
So happy! This experience was so much more than I expected. I can’t wait to see the results very soon.
Mike L.
Submitted 09/02/20
Very nice staff. Very organized. Quick, friendly service.