Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Habib Dalhoumi, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

Inspire Wellness

Habib Dalhoumi, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine located in Mission Valley, San Diego, CA

114 total reviews

Dr. Habib Dalhoumi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Habib Dalhoumi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike L.
Submitted 09/02/20
Very nice staff. Very organized. Quick, friendly service.
Joyce M.
Submitted 08/31/20
Welcoming environent, attention to de
Bonnie C.
Submitted 08/28/20
My experience was super. You provide professional and caring care each time I visit. Through this pandemic you show that our safety is of utmost priority. Thank you.
Melina W.
Submitted 08/18/20
This was my third visit and I have to say the staff and especially the doctor, was extremely pleasant. I love that he takes the time to get to know you and give you personalized service. Great doctor.
Hugo P.
Submitted 08/13/20
This was my first time doing this and I will definitely be back! Friendly staff very professional and I highly recommended Dr. Habib
Celeste P.
Submitted 08/10/20
Not only is the staff profesional and sincerely helpful, It was MARIA in particular that was kind yet throughly knowledgable about the services offered. The doctor (an MD) is supportive and really spends the time to understand your wants and desires. He not only is patient and listens, he is very assertive and confident about his ability to get the results of what YOU want. I never felt he was pushing to sell me something. I was looking for assistance in weight loss initially, but I also was at the point I really needed some wrinkles to become less obvious on my face. I truly mean it when I say..I FEEL MORE CONFIDENT from the Botox and rejuvenation around my lip wrinkles and frown wrinkles, (and I do not smoke ! It’s just from turning 60 .) Botox DOES lighten up my forehead/brow wrinkles. I hated my face before, but I’m pretty okay with it now, knowing that I get QUICK AND EASY results from this doctor. He knows his stuff ! I’ve been to many other fly by night Aestheticians that were in a hurry to get you in and out. Dr. Dalhoumi will talk to you and explain everything you want to know about Rejuvaderm AND Botox together. It will change your disposition about getting Botox if you’ve never done it before or are hesitant. I went in for weight loss pills, but came out much happier.
Diane P.
Submitted 07/30/20
Always an amazing experience, the staff truly listens and cares about your goals or medical concerns.
Diana B.
Submitted 07/30/20
Very friendly environment. Dr listened carefully what I wanted and was able to give me the look that I wanted.
Lauren W.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Dalhoumi and his entire staff made me feel encouraged and empowered. I would strongly recommend the team to any friends and family and I am so very happy so found Inspire!
Alyssa H.
Submitted 07/01/20
Rosalie was awesome! Walked me through everything, she was very compassionate which eased my nerves.
Michelle C.
Submitted 06/30/20
Love how amazing my botox looks.
Tania F.
Submitted 06/15/20
Wonderful and truly caring . The staff also makes the experience easy even during times of covid 19 .
Wendy S.
Submitted 06/12/20
Great experience! Dr Dalhoumi is wonderful and takes his time to explain everything. The staff is all very professional. I highly recommend.
Danette A.
Submitted 04/24/20
Awesome safe and welcomed
Sean S.
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr. Dalhoumi's office is exceptional! Extremely pleasant, easy and welcoming to schedule appointments. On arrival, on-time to the minute! Highly qualified professionals making up a family of excellent medical practitioners. In a word, Bravo!
Christine M.
Submitted 04/10/20
Awesome customer service. Jasmine is the best!
Alison K.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. D knows his craft and his artistry with botox injections is top notch. I keep coming back to him because the results I get with his skills are natural and beautiful...no heavy lids and no frozen botox face!! Thank you, Dr. Dalhoumi!
Elaine L.
Submitted 03/27/20
I
Caroline D.
Submitted 03/21/20
Very gentle
Peter C.
Submitted 03/08/20
For a 70 year old codger like myself, I found Dr. Dalhoumi knowledgeable, caring, and thorough. I could not have been more pleasantly surprised. Good man. Good doctor. If you need his services, you will not be disappointed.