Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Habib Dalhoumi, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

Inspire Wellness

Habib Dalhoumi, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine located in Mission Valley, San Diego, CA

75 total reviews

Dr. Habib Dalhoumi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Habib Dalhoumi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kalynn F.
Submitted 11/14/19
Easy to use website!
Lily O.
Submitted 10/24/19
Attention to detail, really listens to my goals and I highly appreciate the informative events!
Jose L.
Submitted 10/10/19
First time I was getting Botox and he made me feel comfortable
Joseph M.
Submitted 10/10/19
Love the Doc and the whole crew.
Cynthia K.
Submitted 10/07/19
Amazing! Will definitely be coming back.
Erika G.
Submitted 09/23/19
Quick check-in, professional staff and enjoyable experience.
Harold F.
Submitted 09/16/19
Comfortable atmosphere. Great service.
Allison T.
Submitted 09/14/19
I have only had very positive experiences here! All of my appointments have been with Rosalie, and I would highly recommend her. She is sweet and makes you feel very comfortable, especially if you are new to the laser hair removal process.
Sigi H.
Submitted 09/13/19
I‘m from Europe and just moved to San Diego. I was looking for a place getting a Botox treatment and more than happy with Dr.Habib Dalhoumi. Well done -I will be back :-)
Denise S.
Submitted 09/13/19
I had laser done with the ladies awesome that does it but I had appointment for 1205 when I got there they said I had canceled it I said I did not they could see on the computer I did not but I had to come back in 30 minutes because nobody was there to do it
Ellie K.
Submitted 09/12/19
It’s always a wonderful experience. The staff is so welcoming and also very nurturing.
Amy M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very into the individual’s health and living well.
Rebecca L.
Submitted 08/30/19
Fantastic service. Very professional. Great work. Highly recommend.
Vanessa L.
Submitted 08/29/19
Always good!
Jeffrey F.
Submitted 08/26/19
Great journey. Love the personal attention to detail.
Tonya G.
Submitted 08/21/19
always great service when I go here!
Maricel D.
Submitted 08/15/19
He will give you his honest opinion. If he thinks you don't need a certain treatment, he will not waste your money and he will let you know.
Cathryn H.
Submitted 08/11/19
Pleasant, professional and thorough. I always enjoy my appointments with Dr D! He’s a great Dr and has a fine eye and touch for beauty enhancing Botox and filler placement without overdoing it! I highly recommend Dr D and his staff!
Renee H.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Habib did a wonderful job Juvederm nasolabial. I love it. It’s look younger. Definitely will come back.
Caroline E.
Submitted 08/07/19
I regularly go to Inspire Wellness for services since they opened several years ago & consistently receive great services. Staff is great.