Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Habib Dalhoumi, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

Inspire Wellness

Habib Dalhoumi, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine located in Mission Valley, San Diego, CA

89 total reviews

Dr. Habib Dalhoumi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Habib Dalhoumi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stefani M.
Submitted 01/17/20
Love the laser hair removal girls!!! They are the best
Victoria C.
Submitted 01/01/20
I came in to receive Lip Fillers and it’s been 3 weeks since and I am IN LOVE with my results! Already planning to come back and get them fuller. The staff was amazing and so very kind and personable. It wasn’t y first time receiving this and they all made it a great experience!
Jaelyn G.
Submitted 12/21/19
Amazing!!
Lara M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Habib is a Wonderful Dr. did an excellent job, over expectations.. Thanks
Kimberly P.
Submitted 12/10/19
I Love Jasmine!!
Travis L.
Submitted 12/08/19
Before I even set foot inside the vibrant and energetic Inspire facility I was impressed with the overall customer service and attention to detail from the very beginning. Researched almost every anti-aging doctor in San Diego & saw the whole spectrum of services; after this deep research I landed in one place and they have only exceeded my expectations. Thanks to Jennifer for excellent service and think a special thank you to doctor Dalhoumi for the indepth investment of time and energy. I actually may be healthier than most yet I still see an improvement on life I didn't think I still had, thank you for turning good to great. 100% recommend if you are reading this and a researching yourself, you will not regret your decision to see doctor Dalhoumi and his impressive staff.
Jan H.
Submitted 12/07/19
Only doctor's office where it feels like you're just hanging out with a friend.
Diane Z.
Submitted 12/06/19
I had wonderful experience with visiting Dr.Dalhoumi. His staff including the student nurse practitioner are all pleasant and patient. Dr. Dalhoumi took time talking to me and carefully assessed my condition and provided the recommendations to my best interest. He is honest and surely loves what he is doing. A doctor that listens to patients is definitely a good doctor, but not all doctors can be like that. I highly recommend his practice. The price is fair and competitive.
Josie R.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Dalhoumi is so professional, kind and comforting during any procedure. His level of skill is excellent and keeps me coming back every time! Easily my favorite cosmetic doctor and centre I’ve been to throughout the years, I look and feel great every time I leave.
Ronell Jamie L.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Habib is the best! Thank you again for my results!
Michael A.
Submitted 11/24/19
My experience with Dr. Dalhoumi is that he is very passionate about my needs and overall health. His staff is also better than anywhere else I've been. They are very intelligent and pleasant to work with. I've never had any problems getting in touch with the clinic and the staff are always helpful.
Amy A.
Submitted 11/20/19
This was my first experience with Dr. Dalhoumi as I typically see nurses when I go in for my services, specifically Katrina. Dr. Dalhoumi was warm and welcoming, he had a kind demeanor, explained the complete process and made me feel at ease. He is awesome! Every visit with Inspire Wellness is amazing. The whole staff is always very friendly and helpful.
Shelley S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Caring, funny, soft touch and super effective! I go no where else for my Botox and I highly recommend Dr. Dalhoumi.
Ashley S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Dalhoumi was wonderful. Process was quick and painless and he answered all my questions! Will be back.
Kalynn F.
Submitted 11/14/19
Easy to use website!
Lily O.
Submitted 10/24/19
Attention to detail, really listens to my goals and I highly appreciate the informative events!
Jose L.
Submitted 10/10/19
First time I was getting Botox and he made me feel comfortable
Joseph M.
Submitted 10/10/19
Love the Doc and the whole crew.
Cynthia K.
Submitted 10/07/19
Amazing! Will definitely be coming back.
Erika G.
Submitted 09/23/19
Quick check-in, professional staff and enjoyable experience.