Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Habib Dalhoumi, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

Inspire Wellness

Habib Dalhoumi, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine located in Mission Valley, San Diego, CA

98 total reviews

Dr. Habib Dalhoumi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Habib Dalhoumi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alison K.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. D knows his craft and his artistry with botox injections is top notch. I keep coming back to him because the results I get with his skills are natural and beautiful...no heavy lids and no frozen botox face!! Thank you, Dr. Dalhoumi!
Elaine L.
Submitted 03/27/20
I
Caroline D.
Submitted 03/21/20
Very gentle
Peter C.
Submitted 03/08/20
For a 70 year old codger like myself, I found Dr. Dalhoumi knowledgeable, caring, and thorough. I could not have been more pleasantly surprised. Good man. Good doctor. If you need his services, you will not be disappointed.
Johanna B.
Submitted 03/05/20
Kind staff.
MIchele N.
Submitted 02/21/20
Excellent prompt service. I absolutely love coming here!
Angel G.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Dalhoumi is very knowledgeable and the staff is super friendly.
Josefina P.
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr. Dalhoumi is the best! He has a gift and passion for giving his patients the best care and results. He listens to my requests for the results I'm looking for and he delivers those results everytime. I wouldn't go anywhere else to have my botox or fillers done. He's an artist at what he does. He exceeds my expectations every time. Thank you doctor Dalhoumi!
Karlie B.
Submitted 02/04/20
Very friendly and helpful staff. A really great experience. I did not see Dr. Dalhoumi, but the receptionist and laser technician I worked with were excellent.
Stefani M.
Submitted 01/17/20
Love the laser hair removal girls!!! They are the best
Victoria C.
Submitted 01/01/20
I came in to receive Lip Fillers and it’s been 3 weeks since and I am IN LOVE with my results! Already planning to come back and get them fuller. The staff was amazing and so very kind and personable. It wasn’t y first time receiving this and they all made it a great experience!
Jaelyn G.
Submitted 12/21/19
Amazing!!
Lara M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Habib is a Wonderful Dr. did an excellent job, over expectations.. Thanks
Kimberly P.
Submitted 12/10/19
I Love Jasmine!!
Travis L.
Submitted 12/08/19
Before I even set foot inside the vibrant and energetic Inspire facility I was impressed with the overall customer service and attention to detail from the very beginning. Researched almost every anti-aging doctor in San Diego & saw the whole spectrum of services; after this deep research I landed in one place and they have only exceeded my expectations. Thanks to Jennifer for excellent service and think a special thank you to doctor Dalhoumi for the indepth investment of time and energy. I actually may be healthier than most yet I still see an improvement on life I didn't think I still had, thank you for turning good to great. 100% recommend if you are reading this and a researching yourself, you will not regret your decision to see doctor Dalhoumi and his impressive staff.
Jan H.
Submitted 12/07/19
Only doctor's office where it feels like you're just hanging out with a friend.
Diane Z.
Submitted 12/06/19
I had wonderful experience with visiting Dr.Dalhoumi. His staff including the student nurse practitioner are all pleasant and patient. Dr. Dalhoumi took time talking to me and carefully assessed my condition and provided the recommendations to my best interest. He is honest and surely loves what he is doing. A doctor that listens to patients is definitely a good doctor, but not all doctors can be like that. I highly recommend his practice. The price is fair and competitive.
Josie R.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Dalhoumi is so professional, kind and comforting during any procedure. His level of skill is excellent and keeps me coming back every time! Easily my favorite cosmetic doctor and centre I’ve been to throughout the years, I look and feel great every time I leave.
Ronell Jamie L.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Habib is the best! Thank you again for my results!
Michael A.
Submitted 11/24/19
My experience with Dr. Dalhoumi is that he is very passionate about my needs and overall health. His staff is also better than anywhere else I've been. They are very intelligent and pleasant to work with. I've never had any problems getting in touch with the clinic and the staff are always helpful.