Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Habib Dalhoumi, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

Inspire Wellness

Habib Dalhoumi, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine located in Mission Valley, San Diego, CA

105 total reviews

Dr. Habib Dalhoumi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Habib Dalhoumi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alyssa H.
Submitted 07/01/20
Rosalie was awesome! Walked me through everything, she was very compassionate which eased my nerves.
Michelle C.
Submitted 06/30/20
Love how amazing my botox looks.
Tania F.
Submitted 06/15/20
Wonderful and truly caring . The staff also makes the experience easy even during times of covid 19 .
Wendy S.
Submitted 06/12/20
Great experience! Dr Dalhoumi is wonderful and takes his time to explain everything. The staff is all very professional. I highly recommend.
Danette A.
Submitted 04/24/20
Awesome safe and welcomed
Sean S.
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr. Dalhoumi's office is exceptional! Extremely pleasant, easy and welcoming to schedule appointments. On arrival, on-time to the minute! Highly qualified professionals making up a family of excellent medical practitioners. In a word, Bravo!
Christine M.
Submitted 04/10/20
Awesome customer service. Jasmine is the best!
Alison K.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. D knows his craft and his artistry with botox injections is top notch. I keep coming back to him because the results I get with his skills are natural and beautiful...no heavy lids and no frozen botox face!! Thank you, Dr. Dalhoumi!
Elaine L.
Submitted 03/27/20
I
Caroline D.
Submitted 03/21/20
Very gentle
Peter C.
Submitted 03/08/20
For a 70 year old codger like myself, I found Dr. Dalhoumi knowledgeable, caring, and thorough. I could not have been more pleasantly surprised. Good man. Good doctor. If you need his services, you will not be disappointed.
Johanna B.
Submitted 03/05/20
Kind staff.
MIchele N.
Submitted 02/21/20
Excellent prompt service. I absolutely love coming here!
Angel G.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Dalhoumi is very knowledgeable and the staff is super friendly.
Josefina P.
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr. Dalhoumi is the best! He has a gift and passion for giving his patients the best care and results. He listens to my requests for the results I'm looking for and he delivers those results everytime. I wouldn't go anywhere else to have my botox or fillers done. He's an artist at what he does. He exceeds my expectations every time. Thank you doctor Dalhoumi!
Karlie B.
Submitted 02/04/20
Very friendly and helpful staff. A really great experience. I did not see Dr. Dalhoumi, but the receptionist and laser technician I worked with were excellent.
Stefani M.
Submitted 01/17/20
Love the laser hair removal girls!!! They are the best
Victoria C.
Submitted 01/01/20
I came in to receive Lip Fillers and it’s been 3 weeks since and I am IN LOVE with my results! Already planning to come back and get them fuller. The staff was amazing and so very kind and personable. It wasn’t y first time receiving this and they all made it a great experience!
Jaelyn G.
Submitted 12/21/19
Amazing!!
Lara M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Habib is a Wonderful Dr. did an excellent job, over expectations.. Thanks