Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Habib Dalhoumi, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

Inspire Wellness

Habib Dalhoumi, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine located in Mission Valley, San Diego, CA

105 total reviews

Dr. Habib Dalhoumi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Habib Dalhoumi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley B.
Submitted 07/16/19
I have the best experience with Rosalie! She is so sweet and caring to make sure I’m comfortable the entire time, and also quickly out to make it back to my office!
Camille F.
Submitted 07/15/19
I absolutely loved my experience . The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. They make you feel welcomed and comfortable.
Erika G.
Submitted 07/15/19
Jasmin is very professional and efficient at her job. I’m always in and out of the shop quickly which is appreciated! All of Dr. Dalhoumi’s staff is welcoming and knowledgeable. I recommend Inspire to all of my friends.
Tonya G.
Submitted 07/12/19
Always great service!
Johanna B.
Submitted 07/12/19
I feel very comfortable.
Lisa T.
Submitted 07/07/19
I've had a different nurse each time, but all were great. Plan on doing more laser treatments there in the future.
Ronza R.
Submitted 07/06/19
Rosalie was amazing with my laser hair removal. She made it easy and painless and was the sweetest soul. She made me feel comfortable, and truly cared about me getting the best results.
Maykil M.
Submitted 07/05/19
They super great
Christopher B.
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr. Dalhoumi is awesome. He took the time to find out how I was doing in all areas of my life. And he carefully listened to find out about my wellness goals and how he can support me in achieving those goals.
David L.
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr. dlhoumi has helped me so much! The staff is amazing! There has never been a time in the last 5 years where I felt unwelcome. The whole experience has been life changing! Thank you!
Terri L.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very please to see Dr. Habib he is very pleasant
TK F.
Submitted 06/25/19
My nurse, Rosalie, is a great listener and provides a comfortable environment for me to receive my laser treatments. Have had 6 treatments, to date.
Tee H.
Submitted 06/21/19
ALWAYS a great visit here! Great staff and they work hard to satisfy their clients. I appreciate this clinic and the employees!
Dragan R.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very professional
Annette O.
Submitted 06/19/19
The office was clean and friendly. Dr. Dalhoumi was very detailed with his work. I felt nervous at first but the dr was very comforting and gentle. I had a great experience, thank you again.
Mateusz S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Pleasant and efficient, as always!
Brenda S.
Submitted 06/15/19
Very friendly and answered all questions I had. Made me feel comfortable. The girls work with you on scheduling also.
Karen D.
Submitted 06/13/19
True to their namesake, I’ve been “Inspired.” It’s liberating to know that we can have help reaching our goals without judgment.
Gabrielle K.
Submitted 06/08/19
Fabulous attentive staff, even on a busy Saturday morning.
Marisa M.
Submitted 06/05/19
I felt very comfortable and all my questions were answered. Dr. Habib is very knowledgeable and takes care of you and makes sure you are satisfied with results.