Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Habib Dalhoumi, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine

Inspire Wellness

Habib Dalhoumi, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine located in Mission Valley, San Diego, CA

105 total reviews

Dr. Habib Dalhoumi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Habib Dalhoumi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey F.
Submitted 06/04/19
Great partner on a wonderful journey. Thankful for the healthy lifestyle.
Kaitlin B.
Submitted 06/03/19
Quick and easy with very minimal pain!
Christina K.
Submitted 05/09/19
I had a great experience, the Doctor really took his time with my procedure! He explained what he was doing, the communication was great and he really made me feel comfortable. The results are very natural and I am pleased with the services I received! I will definitely return here, the office staff we equally as great and welcoming. Book your appointment, you will not be disappointed!
Elia M.
Submitted 05/08/19
I was very pleased with my lip augmentation. The doctor was very knowledgeable of his work and I was super happy with it. He listened to my concern and was very nice.
Kimberly P.
Submitted 05/07/19
Everyone at the office is so friendly and helpful.
Lori M.
Submitted 05/04/19
My visit was perfect. I love my softer appearance. Thank you so much
Michelle P.
Submitted 04/24/19
Very pleasant experience & happy with results! Dr. Habib is very gentle & careful with insertion in the lips. He uses smaller needles while massaging & applying ice. I had very minimal light bruising ;)
Alicia C.
Submitted 04/23/19
Hreat
Kelly B.
Submitted 04/16/19
dr D was very gentle and and explained every step
Cody M.
Submitted 04/11/19
Incredible experience!
Arlisa G.
Submitted 04/11/19
Everyone is so nice & professional & they always find room for me
Keane T.
Submitted 04/06/19
My experience was great. Quick service with refilling my prescription and always professional
Johanna B.
Submitted 04/02/19
Very personable experience.
Kurt T.
Submitted 03/30/19
It's like family
Heidi J.
Submitted 03/30/19
Effective treatment by people who care that you get results. I recommend the laser hair removal.
Conique G.
Submitted 03/28/19
Let me start by saying Dr.Habib Dalhoumi exceeded my expectations he was very nice and welcoming during our consultation he went over everything with me very thoroughly and he was super easy to talk to my fillers came out amazing He is one of the best hands down
Rosalie R.
Submitted 03/26/19
Provided amazing patient care. Technique and procedure was so much better than I had anticipated. Dr. Dalhoumie is amazing!
Leigh P.
Submitted 03/24/19
Very professional and down to earth practitioner. Despite being there for cosmetic services, the conversation was thouroghly pleasant. Definitely would go back!
Zein P.
Submitted 03/05/19
I am so grateful to Inspire Wellness and Dr. Dalhoumi for inspiring and empowering me to transform my well-being to optimal levels..I weighed 205 pounds and was invited to your amazing weight loss fitness bootcamp challenge where Dr. Dalhoumi enlightened me with the 5 M  Weight-loss approach that incorporates: medication, meals, movement, motivation, and maintenance....My initial consultation was impactful and motivating.  I embraced weekly phentermine medication, along with nutritiously balanced meals and regular exercise routines.  All of this resulted in my feeling better and shedding pounds which reinforced continued maintenance of my newly learned behaviors ...I reached my goal of 165 pounds in no time and have easily maintained my optimized levels...Additionally, I am enrolled in the Hormone Optimization plan which enhances my health to even more profound levels.  I therefore feel better and am more in tune with understanding and knowing myself better. The Inspire experience has been quite transformational, awe inspiring and so beneficial to me....The friendly and highly skilled team memebers like Jasmin and Janett have also been amazing at my weekly/biweekly visits throughout the last two years and I will continue looking forward to receiving wellness- centered services so excellently provided by Dr. Dalhoumi.
Brandon N.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr. Dalhoumi and his team are amazing. Extremely professional and patient with all of my questions and concerns. I highly recommend them to all of my colleagues and friends. If you are considering their services, rest assured that you will be in excellent and capable hands. Will continue to refer them to everyone in my network of friends, family and colleagues.